hero-business-lending

Business Lending

You need money. We understand. Let Citizens Bank & Trust tailor a business loan to fit your financial needs.

As an independently owned community bank, our loan decisions are made locally by people you know and trust. Our experienced Commercial Lenders live in the communities we serve and stay up-to-date on local market trends and the credit needs of our customers. We offer customized loan solutions for business owners, including:

  • Commercial Real Estate
    • Owner Occupied (purchase, refinance, construction)
    • Non-owner occupied
      • Vacant land
      • Property acquisition & development
  • Inventory / Accounts Receivables
  • Equipment
  • Revolving lines of credit
  • Agricultural
  • Aircraft
  • Working Capital

Contact one of our Commercial Lenders listed below or visit your nearest Citizens Bank & Trust location for more information on applying for a business loan.

Equal Opportunity Lender – Loans Subject to Credit and Underwriting approvals. Other requirements or restrictions may apply. See Lender for details.

Commercial Lending Team

Robert_Loftin

ROBERT LOFTIN

Chief Commercial Officer
NMLS# 889746
863-291-3319
Robert.Loftin@citizens-bank.com

Jason_Daniel

JASON DANIEL

First VP, Commercial Lending
NMLS# 768529
863-324-4720
Jason.Daniel@citizens-bank.com

Patrick_Fagan

PATRICK FAGAN

First VP, Commercial Lending
NMLS# 1146226
863-686-1430
Patrick.Fagan@citizens-bank.com

Brian_Marbutt

BRIAN MARBUTT

First VP, Commercial Lending
NMLS# 768531
863-676-7631
Brian.Marbutt@citizens-bank.com

theon-stangry

THERON STANGRY

First VP, Business Banking
NMLS# 768533
863-686-1346
Theron.Stangry@citizens-bank.com

Vaughn_Mcashan

VAUGHN McASHAN

VP, Business Banking
NMLS# 1423515
863-324-4720
Vaughn.McAshan@citizens-bank.com

Stephanie_Colon

STEPHANIE COLON

VP, Business Banking
NMLS# 1423515
863-686-1430
Stephanie.Colon@citizens-bank.com

Easy Access

Our Mobile Banking Services provide 24/7 access to your Citizens Bank & Trust accounts through your tablet or smartphone. This gives you the ability to conveniently pay your bills, check your balances, make transfers, deposit checks and much more while on the go.